Home > Uncategorized > …I wish nothing but the best for you, toooooooooo…

…I wish nothing but the best for you, toooooooooo…

It’s always a shock when you learn your ex is dating.

I mean. You know it’s going to happen. Bound to happen. SOMEDAY.

But that’s SOMEDAY.

But today?

With HER?

I mean, I thought… I thought you lo-

But…

I mean. It’s okay. It’s OKAY.

I just…

I need some quiet time.

And some ice cream.

~L

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. November 8, 2011 at 10:50 am

    Definitely ice cream. I suggest Ben and Jerry’s Phish Food or Fair Goodness Cake.

  2. November 8, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    He certainly have some big shoes to fill. Not that La Russa is the genius people say he would be hard pressed to bring in another World Series title. Getting Pujols back would certainly help.

  3. FireDannyAinge
    November 8, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    I like the Cardinals. Don’t go there quitter Tito. I don’t want to root against them.

  4. November 8, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    He deserves the Cardinals. After Philly and Boston, he deserves endless love with no chance of anything else.

  5. November 8, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    Love this post and the ice cream comment at the end. Just imagine how I feel with the idea of Sandberg possibly going to the Cardinals!

    Ron

  6. November 9, 2011 at 9:18 am

    She is sooooooooooooooooooooooo hot though. Can ya blame him?

  1. November 11, 2011 at 3:03 pm

Leave a Reply

