Home > Scary Red Sox Rants > AND KEVIN YOUKILIS IS NOT MEAN.

AND KEVIN YOUKILIS IS NOT MEAN.

No matter what Sports Illustrated says.

I’d be cranky too if my hip exploded.

That contest is rigged.

~L

Categories: Scary Red Sox Rants
  1. September 16, 2011 at 9:02 am

    I guess I should have started reading my notices of new posts from the TOP instead of the BOTTOM. You apparently have gotten wind of the SI “survey.” I don’t know what “mean” means. Utley was listed #2. If “mean” is driven…that works for me in his case. He’s a no-nonsense, hard-charger. If that is “mean”…go ahead and embrace Youk made the list! It means he gives a damn.

  2. September 16, 2011 at 9:23 am

    I think it’s another classic example of people being jealous of my close, personal relationship with Kevin.

  3. September 16, 2011 at 9:33 am

    He may not be mean but he was looking hurt at the plate last night. And, as much as I respect the man, he sorta looks like a clown without his facial hair.
    –Jeff

  4. judgelucas
    September 16, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I respect Kevin. I don’t respect his batting stance.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

