Home > Uncategorized > The past two games shouldn’t surprise us really.

The past two games shouldn’t surprise us really.

Because THIS is the type of world we live in.


Brian McCarthy, son of millionaire Marriott president Robert McCarthy, can add an extra $107 million to his family fortune from the Virginia lottery.

~L

So. Apparently. Life isn’t fair.

Hah. Posted this on facebook and got the following comment from FDA’s best friend, Jeb: “This is proof that God doesn’t want to redistribute wealth. The Republicans were right!”

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. FireDannyAinge
    September 9, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    This makes me sick. Sick, sick, sick.

    This will make you sick

    http://espn.go.com/blog/boston/red-sox/post/_/id/14015/is-youkilis-back-in-boston

  2. September 9, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I thought you were lying and I was genuinely mad at your evil Reddit prank. But you are not lying. So I apologize for my angry thought rant.
    The world is terrible. I’m going to bed.
    Oh. I’m still at work.

  3. FireDannyAinge
    September 9, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    How can I fake a blog at the Boston Globe? lol

    Yep we are falling like flies. The Yankees smell, they should be the team falling but NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO we break. They bend.

  4. Jup
    September 9, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    The world seems like a really unfair place… the only thing that balances the suck is the fact that Mudpie got maimed today.

    • September 9, 2011 at 10:02 pm

      Hah. Sometimes I have to look up your nicknames but I 100 percent know who Mudpie is. Yes. Tell me about that. I missed it. I got back here at like 9:30 just in time to catch the 20 minute ump-gets-hit-by-a-pitch drama. They don’t give it that much time when Youkilis is hit by a pitch, but whatever.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

