Home > Sox Game Recaps > WHAT????? 10-0. WHAT?

WHAT????? 10-0. WHAT?

No, really. WHAT? I just got off work. I cannot comprehend this. 10 to… ZERO??????

Seriously.

WHAT? Someone explain this before I have an aneurysm.

~L

DAMNIT. It was supposed to be Kevin Youkilis Day! Damnit, MILLER.

“Disappointing,” he said. “Felt like I had been throwing the ball well. I had gotten opportunities, certainly didn’t do that tonight. From here you kind of dust yourself off and I’ll be prepared the next time I get an opportunity. But pretty poor performance tonight.”

Categories: Sox Game Recaps
  1. September 3, 2011 at 8:54 am

    I watched most of that disaster. Listened to Miller serving watermelons on the way home from work. words cannot describe the feeling of utter….um…see? Words cannot describe it. The one positive thing about that game was Wakey’s performance in the last four. Stellar.

  2. FireDannyAinge
    September 3, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    Wakefield wants number 200 and frankly I say give it to him. It’s obvious the red sox have mailed in their last month and don’t give a crap about the division. Might as well let Wake try for 200.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

