Home > Previews and pep talks, Uncategorized > Confront your fate.

Confront your fate.

That’s how I’m spending my day. It’s so lovely to be buds with the movie reviewer!

Off to Hogwarts!

See you tonight for Price bashing.

~L

  1. FireDannyAinge
    July 17, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    I have never seen Harry Potter. Only seen part if Twilight. I am so against the media created hype plus I like having blood through my veins.

  2. July 18, 2011 at 9:52 am

    Harry Potter is not like Twilight at all. Danny Ainge hates Harry Potter. Really. I heard him. He was like, “I hate Harry Potter.” And I was like, “But, Danny Ainge!” And he was like, “No, sorry. Harry Potter is evil.”

  3. FireDannyAinge
    July 18, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    Then I LOVE Harry Potter. AInge is evil. He would know evil.

  4. July 18, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    I thought you’d see it my way.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

