Home > Drunken Live Blogging > And THAT, kiddies, is why K-YOUK is my Red Sox husband.

And THAT, kiddies, is why K-YOUK is my Red Sox husband.

I hope you’re watching this game. I’ve only got thirty minutes before I have to run. But I hope you are watching and you just saw what my husband did. It was amazing, and deserves its own blog post.

It is 0-4 in the first and this has the makings of one firestorm of a game. And I can’t watch it. Blast! I’m leaving you people in charge at 2:30. Don’t mess it up.

And don’t worry. The hawks will follow me. They always do.

Categories: Drunken Live Blogging
  1. FireDannyAinge
    June 19, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    Big mouth opened his mouth again but I decided for your sake to ignore what he said and how cocky he was when he said it. Urggg

  2. June 20, 2011 at 12:25 am

    are you talking about this?
    http://www.nesn.com/2011/06/kevin-youkilis-says-boston-sports-is-like-fraternity-of-athletes.html
    look at those sexy shades. just look at ’em.
    why am i not asleep yet?

  3. FireDannyAinge
    June 21, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    Move over Mayor Menino we have a new MR. mumbles and LMAO that you found that video. Yes that was exactly what I was talking about.

    I am going to write a blog about this now.lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

