Home > Sox Game Recaps > Things I hate.

Things I hate.

In no particular order, the things I hate today:

Nicholas Cage. WHY ARE YOU STILL RELEVANT?

As vegetarians… we thought you were safe. Then you started appearing on vegetables. Now we live in fear of you.

Slugs. I stepped on one of you barefoot once and I have never been the same.

I cannot even look at a picture of pimiento cheese without gagging. Oh, ew. Blech.

Hamsters. See, I had a pair of hamsters once. And they ate each other. ALIVE. Terrible creatures.

See, Shark Week is one of my favorite things in the whole world. So shark finning sucks.

And YOU, Matt Albers. I can NOT even look at you right now.

Categories: Sox Game Recaps Tags:
  1. FireDannyAinge
    May 22, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    Don’t forget you hate Danny Ainge. Oh wait that is me. Tonight better end well for the Sox or else.

  2. May 23, 2011 at 8:09 am

    Things I hate. “Jar Of Hearts.”

  3. FireDannyAinge
    May 23, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    I thought Jar of hearts was growing on you???

  4. May 23, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    Why don’t I like Danny Ainge again?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

