Bailamos!

Bailamos! Let the rhythm take you over…

Oh. Drat. Wrong Iglesias.

With Scut feeling “pain,” meet Jose. Your new, sexy shortstop. And, hey- he’s got the smoldering Enrique eyes. Let’s just hope he gets the hits. Get it? The internets say this could go down soon, so prep for some Latina action.

As for Pedroia the Destroia…

I’m going to pass this one along to Tito.

“He’ll snap out of it. That’s just the way he is.”

Of course… (and this observation is going to give me some hate)… you said that about Lackey too…

So Mother’s Day. All I want for Mother’s Day is 2009 Dice-K action. And I count, see, because I’m the mother to a 6-year-old. A 6-year-old puppy.


See how cute my child is? So, Hallmark gods, I call upon your power to grant my Mother’s Day wish. Could we get a good win-streak going? Thanks a bunch!

~L

  1. May 8, 2011 at 11:27 am

    Woof. Woof.

  2. FireDannyAinge
    May 8, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    Cute puppy and I don’t like puppies.

  3. Dmitri Old
    May 11, 2011 at 11:22 am

    I’m old enough to remember his Enrique’s dad!

    When they begin, the beguine…..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

