Home > Daily Injection: Steroid news > Johnny Damon loves my blog. Why else would he keep saying things just for me?

Johnny Damon loves my blog. Why else would he keep saying things just for me?

“They really wanted me up there for the eight-year anniversary,” Damon said. “I was like, ‘Eight years sounds weird. If I can play, suit me up. I’m still in shape. I’ll be there.’ ”

Sure, Johnny.

When…

And President Ross Perot leads a parade of…

Down an interstate made of…

While Joba Chamberlain and Kevin Youkilis exchange best-friends-forever bracelets and Bobby Valentine skips by in a Santa hat wearing seventeen of these on his fingers…

And we all breathe on rainbows instead of oxygen…

Then yes. That will totally happen.

Thanks for the laugh, Johnny boy. I sure hope I get cable by the time you’re on Celebrity Rehab. Because that’s something I want to see live.

What do you think rainbows taste like?

~L

  1. December 9, 2012 at 7:05 am | #1

    Rainbows Taste Like Skittles.
    Period. ;)
    hehehe
    I’m So Glad You’re Back With Us, Ms. Soxy! :D
    -B.

  2. December 9, 2012 at 7:16 am | #2

    Enjoying it all!

  3. FireDannyAinge
    December 9, 2012 at 3:52 pm | #3

    An interstate made of cotten candy sounds delicious.

  4. FireDannyAinge
    December 9, 2012 at 3:54 pm | #4

    Did you know that after our owners had that meeting with Curt Schilling in 2004 that he called up Brian Cashman and tried to get him to counter an offer so he could become a Yankee.

    The 2004 team has quickly lost all my respect and I no longer even care to watch videos of us winning.

  5. December 10, 2012 at 11:27 am | #5

    Based on a random survey of other folks it does appear the prevailing thought is rainbows indeed taste like Skittles.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 259 other followers

