Home > Scary Red Sox Rants > Dear Boston Globe, I am not the only one rolling my eyes at you today. Love, Lauren

Dear Boston Globe, I am not the only one rolling my eyes at you today. Love, Lauren

THIS article pissed me off.

THIS article debunked some of the bull*.

And THIS article COMPLETELY ruined my day.

DAMNIT.

~L

 

Categories: Scary Red Sox Rants
  1. FireDannyAinge
    October 12, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    The Red Sox couldn’t stay classy for ten minutes with the Theo and pills story. The rest ios fair game.

    You are better than Youkilis. Reddick is cute, love Reddick.

    • FireDannyAinge
      October 12, 2011 at 8:27 pm

      I meant Tito and is.

  2. Dmitri Old
    October 13, 2011 at 10:42 am

    It’s entertaining – much as watching a train crash is entertaining. Lord, whoever is leaking this bilge is a real class act. The man who took us to the Promised Land, twice, is made to leave town looking like a pill-addled, absent-minded pillock barely able to utter the words “stop behaving like children” due to the fug brought on by too many drugs. Nice one.

    Come on in talent, we treat you so well! If I were a free agent I’d steer clear of this nonsense for all the tea in China.

  3. JW
    October 13, 2011 at 11:54 am

    See my comment on you “Theo is Gone” post. It applies here as well.

  1. October 12, 2011 at 5:37 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 259 other followers

