Home > Uncategorized > I’m not the only one having a bad day.

I’m not the only one having a bad day.

Poor Derek Jeter.

Reports are circulating that actress Minka Kelly and Yankees star Derek Jeter have broken up.

Hah. Ha-ha.

Thanks, Jeb, for being the only person who has been able to make me laugh today.

~L

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. thegreatdepressive
    August 26, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    I do what I can. If I can make Lauren laugh or make FDA fly into an apoplectic rage because her team has been besmirched, it’s been a successful day.

  2. FireDannyAinge
    August 26, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    They have been together for like ten years. If he hasn’t married her by now he never will. I hope she dumped him. He’s in the closet anyway.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 259 other followers

