Home > Sox Game Recaps > Daniel Bard, we are NOT okay. I am too angry to blog about you adequately.

Daniel Bard, we are NOT okay. I am too angry to blog about you adequately.

I didn’t get to see the whole game today, Daniel Bard. But I DO see you saddled with the mega loss.

I am too angry to articulate right now.

So Daniel, I want you to spend tonight THINKING about what you did.

Nose in the corner mister.

I’ll yell at you tomorrow.

Thoughts, Soxies? Fricking Baltimore of all places…

The WORST team.

Sigh.

  1. firedannyainge
    April 27, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    The Red Sox are SOOO lucky the Bruins won to save them from being lambasted on every news station in New England. They don’t even know how lucky they are.

  2. April 28, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    The Yanks have had their share of blown saves lately (Mo- 2 of 3). I just hate the feeling of having the game so close to the win column at it all just shatters.

    BTW: I linked back to your site from my re-vamped Cheap Seats Web Site! Check it out!

    I’m about to dive into separating into a new Yanks blog as well so bear with me! Thanks

    Trey!

    http://treyscheapseats.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 259 other followers

